St. Augustine Florida Chapter of the Florida Writers Association

Note from FWA Executive Vice President and Regional Director

December FWA and area updates from the desk of Vic DiGenti

FWA NE Florida Writers

Read this month’s blog post at FWA NE FLORIDA to find out what’s happening at a meeting near you and you can use your imagination to write more creatively.